The trivial phrase "a trip is a little life" ceases to be trivial once you start preparing for a trip.

The trivial phrase "a trip is a little life" ceases to be trivial once you start preparing for a trip. Even a small country trip can be a vivid impression for years to come and agree that this is one of the reliable ways to reboot. But where are those places?

Tours on the online service Ticketon

It is always difficult to plan a holiday, especially since travel agencies in Almaty abound with a huge choice of trips, but you need to take into account many factors and the main one is the destination. To facilitate your search, and to open the delights of domestic tourism, in this section we have collected for you the best tours around Almaty and Nur-Sultan. They will help you "disconnect" from the daily hustle and bustle, because weekend tours do not require large expenses and plan them much easier, especially with Ticketon.

Tourism in Kazakhstan includes many destinations where you can go with friends or family. Each route is interesting and informative in its own way. In order to determine where to go, we offer you to read the information about the tour, which indicated:

  • dates;
  • trip duration;
  • place of departure;
  • detailed tour program.

We have done everything to make it easy for you to plan your holiday.

How to buy a tour of the online service Ticketon?

Once you have opened the tour you like, select the appropriate numbers and click "Buy". The service is intuitive and convenient, so follow the system prompts to make a purchase. Carefully fill in the required fields and make a payment by one of the provided methods: bank cards, QIWI wallet, Internet banking, etc. In less than 2 minutes an e-ticket will be sent to your specified e-mail address.

Travel with Ticketon is profitable, easy and interesting!

Read More

Событий найдено: 12
380 человек за последний час просматривали события из этой категории.

Банальная фраза «путешествие — маленькая жизнь» перестаёт быть банальной стоит лишь начать готовиться к поездке. Даже небольшая вылазка загород может стать ярким впечатлением на долгие годы, и согласитесь, что это один из надёжных способов для перезагрузки. Но где те самые места?

Туры на онлайн-сервисе «Тикетон»

Планировать отдых всегда непросто, тем более что Турагентства Алматы изобилуют огромным выбором путёвок, но нужно учесть много факторов и главный из них — это место назначения. Чтобы облегчить вам поиск, и открыть прелести внутреннего туризма, в этом разделе мы собрали для вас лучшие туры по окрестностям Алматы и Нур-Султана. Они помогут вам «отключиться» от повседневной суеты, ведь туры выходного дня не требует больших затрат и планировать их гораздо проще, особенно с «Тикетон».

Туризм по Казахстану включает в себя множество направлений куда вы можете поехать вместе с друзьями или семьёй. Каждый маршрут по-своему интересен и познавателен. Чтобы определить, куда держать путь, мы предлагаем вам ознакомиться с информацией о туре, в которой указаны:

  • даты;
  • продолжительность поездки;
  • место отправки;
  • детальная программа тура.

Мы сделали всё, чтобы вам было просто планировать свой отдых.

Как купить тур на онлайн-сервисе «Тикетон»?

Открыв понравившийся вам тур, выберите подходящие числа и нажмите кнопку «Купить». Сервис интуитивно понятен и удобен, поэтому следуя подсказкам системы, оформите покупку. Внимательно заполните требуемые поля и произведите оплату одним из предоставленных способов: банковские карты, QIWI-кошелек, интернет-банкинг и пр. Меньше чем через 2 минуты электронный билет будет выслан на указанный вами имейл.

Путешествовать с «Тикетон» выгодно, легко и интересно!

Читать полностью